Monday, May 27, 2024
Homefootball leagueChampions League predicted line-ups and workforce information

Champions League predicted line-ups and workforce information


 Bayern Munich will defend a one-goal lead in the present day once they host PSG within the second leg of the standout tie of the Champions League spherical of 16.

The sport on the Allianz Enviornment will begin at 8pm GMT, 3pm ET, 12pm PT. Will probably be out there to look at on BT Sport within the UK and CBS and Paramount + within the US. You may comply with dwell protection beneath.

PSG defensive choice headache

PSG can be hoping Marquinhos passes tonight’s late health take a look at as they’ve one thing of a defensive choice headache.

Achraf Hakimi is coming back from a muscle concern and also will be carefully watched in tonight’s warm-up, together with PSG’s membership captain.

Nordi Mukiele remains to be feeling some ache in his calf and Achilles tendon, and He didn’t practice yesterday.

Marquinhos harm replace: L’Equipe are reporting that Paris Saint-Germain centre-back Marquinhos remains to be feeling ache between his ribs and will miss out tonight. He suffered the harm in opposition to Nantes on the weekend and must bear a late health take a look at forward of the sport in Munich.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments