Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeGolfSpherical 2 groupings for Friday

Spherical 2 groupings for Friday

Adam Scott is hoping for a powerful end this week to earn a spot within the FedEx Cup Playoffs.

Jared C. Tilton/Getty Photographs

The 2023 Wyndham Championship continues on Friday, August 4, with the second spherical at Sedgefield Nation Membership. You will discover full Spherical 2 Wyndham Championship tee occasions on the backside of this put up.

Regardless of an up-and-down season, Adam Scott continues to be ranked No. 39 within the Official World Golf Rating, which means he’s safely the place he must be to qualify for all 4 majors in 2024. The FedEx Cup Playoffs, although, are one other story.

Scott began the week at No. 81, which is nicely past the highest 70 who make the primary spherical of the playoffs. He’ll want a fantastic efficiency on the Wyndham to make it in, or else he’ll miss the PGA Tour’s postseason for the primary time in his profession.

Throughout Thursday’s opening spherical, Scott bought off to a fast begin, making 4 birdies over his first 9 holes. However he’ll want much more birdies on Friday to set himself up for a run on the title.

Scott tees off for the second spherical on Friday at 1:00 p.m. ET alongside Shane Lowry and Justin Thomas. You’ll be able to stream Friday’s second spherical through PGA Tour Reside on ESPN+ starting at 6:45 a.m. ET or watch the motion on Golf Channel beginning at 2 p.m. ET.

Take a look at the entire Spherical 2 tee occasions for the 2023 Wyndham Championship beneath.

All of our market picks are independently chosen and curated by the editorial crew.
When you purchase a linked product,
GOLF.COM could earn a payment. Pricing could range.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you achieve entry to PGA Tour Reside, the place you possibly can stream the very best PGA Tour occasions stay from wherever you need.


2023 Wyndham Championship Spherical 2 tee occasions (All occasions ET)

6:50 a.m. – Doc Redman, Austin Smotherman, Paul Haley II
7:01 a.m. – Scott Piercy, James Hahn, Andrew Novak
7:12 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Greyson Sigg
7:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Martin Laird, Matt Kuchar
7:34 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
7:45 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry
7:56 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Erik van Rooyen, Tyler Duncan
8:07 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Henrik Norlander, Aaron Rai
8:18 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Wesley Bryan, Matt NeSmith
8:29 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Alex Smalley, Will Gordon
8:40 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brian Stuard, Kyle Reifers
8:51 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Nicholas Lindheim, Trevor Werbylo
9:02 a.m. – Kevin Roy, Kyle Westmoreland, Joey Lane
12:05 p.m. – Harry Corridor, Adam Lengthy, Harrison Endycott
12:16 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox, Chun An Yu
12:27 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Dylan Wu, David Lingmerth
12:38 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Akshay Bhatia, Sam Burns
12:49 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Kevin Streelman, Gary Woodland
1:00 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas, Adam Scott
1:11 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Taylor Moore, Joel Dahmen
1:22 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Ok.H. Lee, Nick Hardy
1:33 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Thomas Detry, Beau Hossler
1:44 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Davis Thompson, Nate Lashley
1:55 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, C.T. Pan, Brice Garnett
2:06 p.m. – Ryan Gerard, Nicolai Hojgaard, Tano Goya
2:17 p.m. – Sam Bennett, Carl Yuan, Ludvig Aberg

Tee No. 10

6:50 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Danny Willett, Nick Watney
7:01 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Robby Shelton, Justin Suh
7:12 a.m. – Carson Younger, Austin Eckroat, Ben Griffin
7:23 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Harris English, Chris Kirk
7:34 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston, Webb Simpson
7:45 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Davis, Russell Henley
7:56 a.m. – Alexander Noren, Luke Donald, Vincent Norrman
8:07 a.m. – Justin Decrease, Zac Blair, Kevin Tway
8:18 a.m. – Ben Martin, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy
8:29 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Taylor Pendrith, S.H. Kim
8:40 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Byeong-Hun An, Patrick Rodgers
8:51 a.m. – Trevor Cone, Brandon Matthews, Scott Harrington
9:02 a.m. – Brent Grant, Peter Kuest, Matthias Schmid
12:05 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Brandon Wu, Troy Merritt
12:16 p.m. – Michael Kim, Stephan Jaeger, Harry Higgs
12:27 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Chesson Hadley, Eric Cole
12:38 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Brendon Todd, Jim Herman
12:49 p.m. – Brian Homosexual, Trey Mullinax, Nicolas Echavarria
1:00 p.m. – Robert Streb, Chad Ramey, Matt Wallace
1:11 p.m. – Davis Riley, Brandt Snedeker, Scott Stallings
1:22 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Sam Ryder, Peter Malnati
1:33 p.m. – Doug Ghim, David Lipsky, Kramer Hickok
1:44 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Ryan Palmer, Tyson Alexander
1:55 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Rory Sabbatini, Henry Lebioda
2:06 p.m. – Austin Prepare dinner, MJ Daffue, Charley Hoffman
2:17 p.m. – Augusto Nunez, Zecheng Dou, Jon Mayer

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes tales on, and manages the model’s e-newsletters, which attain greater than 1.4 million subscribers every month. A former two-time intern, he additionally helps preserve buzzing exterior the news-breaking tales and repair content material supplied by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech crew within the improvement of latest merchandise and modern methods to ship an attractive website to our viewers.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments